Wednesday, August 25, 2010

Will Grinden- NEW ALBUM Rapper's Illustrated

Go Cop Will Grinden's New Album "Rapper's Illustrated" NOW, I must say it is worth the listen, he put hard work into this and deserves the support. Go to to Check that Out Now.
1. Look For Me
(Produced By Killumall)
2. The Business
(Produced By JR Beatz)
3. What They Ask For
4. Rollin (ft. Mook Grand & Young Scolla)
5. Grown Man (ft. Young Scolla)
6. Dreamin (ft. Jaycro)
7. They See Me
8. Swagger Right
9. Grinden Will G
10. I Just Grind
11. A.T.M
12. BillBoard
13. No Lie
14. Reflection

No comments:

Post a Comment