Friday, August 6, 2010

Upside Down- Bei Maejor

Check Out The Highly anticipated Upside Down Mixtape by none other than bei Maejor who's doing MAEJOR things in the industry rite now.

Download and check this hot mixtape out

01. End of the Night
02. Order What You Want
03. Barbershop Talk (The Explanation) ft. Clinton Spark
04. Gone
05. All Night
06. Boxers
07. Gamez ft. Keri Hilson
08. I’m On It ft. T-Pain (prod. by All Star)
09. Drinks on Me ft. Trey Songz (co-prod. by Tim Bosky & Bei Maejor)
10. July ft. Drake & Jhene Aiko
11. She Was (A Broken Love Story)
12. Facelifts & Waterfalls (prod. by Boi 1da)

No comments:

Post a Comment