Monday, August 9, 2010

Point of No Return Teairra Mari- DJ Drama

01. Detroit
02. Body
03. Girl Power
04. I Know Its U
05. Super High
06. Lost My Mind
07. Daddys Home
08. Coins
09. Goodie Bags
10. My Lovin
11. Find My Way Back
12. Lights Go Down
13. Holla
14. - Over
Teairra Mari has returned with her new mixtape "Point of No Return" with one of the hottest mixtape Djs DJ Drama. Dope mixtape if i may say so myself, definitely better than her Roc a Fella days and she's dropping jaws with her videos and shutting up all non believers. So D/L the tape and check it out. Detroit Love.

No comments:

Post a Comment